Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Middle School Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161
 
Ken Bruckner

PE
JH GBB Coach
Varsity Boys Track Coach

Voice Mail 1280
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us

 

missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Betsy Knodel

English and Reading
Oral Interp 
One Act Play


Voice Mail 1270
email: betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us
website:

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Lorie Lehr

Math and Science

Voice Mail 1290
email: lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
email: lorielehr@hotmail.com
website:   

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Shelby Sherard
English

Voice Mail 1260
email: shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us
​Photo not available
Martin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 1195
email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Shana Smidt

Librarian

Voice Mail 1190
email: shana.smidt@k12.sd.us
website: https://ss023.k12.sd.us

​Photo not available


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Roberta Stoebner

Social Studies
FCCLA Advisor

Voice Mail 1390
email: roberta.stoebner@k12.sd.us
email:  rlstoebner@hotmail.com


missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Carolyn Strobel

Guidance

Voice Mail 1300
email: Carolyn.Strobel@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-45.jpg
Rachel Stokes

K-8 Computer, Science
Varsity Volleyball Coach

Voice Mail 1230
email: Rachel.Stokes@k12.sd.us
website: 

missing-Student ID-40.jpg
Sharla Unruh

K -12 Vocal Music

Voice Mail 1180
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
​​Brooke Van Zee
Instrumental Music

Voice Mail 1185

email: brooke.vanzee@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-36.jpg
Kathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 1215
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg