Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Middle School Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161
 
 
 
Ken Bruckner

PE

Voice Mail 238
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us
website:
http://kbruckner.wikispaces.com
 

missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Betsy Knodel

English and Reading
Oral Interp

Voice Mail 273
email: betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us
website: http://bknodel.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Lorie Lehr

Math

Voice Mail 256
email: lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
email: lorielehr@hotmail.com
website:   https://llehr46.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Shelby Sherard
English

Voice Mail 237
email: shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us
​Photo not available
Martin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 231
email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Shana Smidt

Librarian

Voice Mail 232
email: shana.smidt@k12.sd.us
website: https://ss023.k12.sd.us

​Photo not available


 
 
 
 
 
 
Roberta Stoebner

Social Studies

Voice Mail 255
email: roberta.stoebner@k12.sd.us
email:  rlstoebner@hotmail.com
website: http://rstoebner.wikispaces.com


missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Carolyn Strobel

Guidance

Voice Mail 226
email: Carolyn.Strobel@k12.sd.us
website:   http://cstrobel.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-45.jpg
Rachel Stokes

K-8 Computer, Science

Voice Mail 240
email: Rachel.Stokes@k12.sd.us
website: http://rrstokes.wikispaces.com/

missing-Student ID-40.jpg
Sharla Unruh

K -12 Vocal Music

Voice Mail 227
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
​​Brooke Van Zee
Instrumental Music

Voice Mail 271

email: brooke.vanzee@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-36.jpg
Kathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 241
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg