Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

High School Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161

 
 
 



Ken Bruckner

Social Studies
PE/Health
JH GBB Coach
Varsity Boys Track Coach

Voice Mail 1280
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us
website:
http://kbruckner.wikispaces.com
 

missing-Student ID-8.jpgBrady Duxbury

Ag
FFA Advisor


Voice Mail 1310
email: brady.duxbury@k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available

Cindee Mutchelknaus

Math
Physical Science
Cross Country Coach


Voice Mail 1150
email: cindee.evenson@k12.sd.us
email: cevenson@gwtc.net
website: http://cevenson.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-7.jpg
Betsy Knodel

English
One Act Play Director
Oral Interp
National Honor Society

Voice Mail 1270
email: betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us
website: http://bknodel.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
​Alex Lane

HS Math
Physics
Varsity BBB Coach

Voice Mail 1170
email: alex.lane@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-24.jpg​Jacque Liebl

Business
Computer
School Web Page
Asst. Athletic Director

Voice Mail 1240
email: jacque.liebl@k12.sd.us
website: http://jl021.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-32.jpg
Brian Schmuck

HS Science
Quiz Bowl
Robotics Club


Voice Mail 1140
email: Brian.Schmuck@k12.sd.us
website: http://bschmuck.wikispaces.com


missing-Student ID-26.jpgKristi Schultz

Art

Voice Mail 1330
email: kristi.schultz@k12.sd.us
website:  http://ks065.k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available
Shelby Sherard
English
Cheer Coach

Voice Mail 1260
email: shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us

Photo Not AvailableMartin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 1195

email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us


missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Shana Smidt

Librarian
Spanish

Voice Mail 1190
email: shana.smidt@k12.sd.us
website: https://ss023.k12.sd.us

Photo Not AvailableRoberta Stoebner

FACS
MS Social Studies
FCCLA Advisor

Voice Mail 1390
email: roberta.stoebner@k12.sd.us
email:  rlstoebner@hotmail.com
website: http://rstoebner.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Carolyn Strobel

Guidance

Voice Mail 1300
email: Carolyn.Strobel@k12.sd.us
website:   http://cstrobel.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-45.jpgSharla Unruh

K -12 Vocal Music

Voice Mail 1180
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us
 

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
Brooke Van Zee
Instrumental Music

Voice Mail 1185

email: brooke.vanzee@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-36.jpgKathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 1215
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg