Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

High School Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161

 

Ken Bruckner

Social Studies
PE/Health
JH GBB Coach
Varsity Boys Track Coach

Voice Mail 1280
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-8.jpgBrady Duxbury

Ag
FFA Advisor


Voice Mail 1310
email: brady.duxbury@k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available

Cindee Mutchelknaus

Math
Physical Science
Cross Country Coach


Voice Mail 1150
email: cindee.mutchelknaus@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-7.jpg
Betsy Knodel

English
One Act Play Director
Oral Interp
National Honor Society

Voice Mail 1410
email: betsy.knodel@k12.sd.us
website:

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
​Alex Lane

HS Math
Physics
Varsity BBB Coach

Voice Mail 1270
email: alex.lane@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-24.jpg​Jacque Liebl

Business
Computer
School Web Page
Athletic Director--phone ext 1500

Voice Mail 1240
email: jacque.liebl@k12.sd.us
website: http://jl021.k12.sd.us

Draggo page

 http://www.draggo.com/jliebl

missing-Student ID-32.jpg
Brian Schmuck

HS Science
Quiz Bowl
Robotics Club


Voice Mail 1140
email: Brian.Schmuck@k12.sd.us
website: 


missing-Student ID-26.jpgKristi Schultz

Art

Voice Mail 1330
email: kristi.schultz@k12.sd.us
website:  http://ks065.k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available
Shelby Sherard
English
Student Council Advisor
Voice Mail 1260
email: shelby.sherard@k12.sd.us

Photo Not AvailableMartin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 1450

email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us


missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Shana Smidt

Librarian
Spanish

Voice Mail 1470
email: shana.smidt@k12.sd.us
website: https://ss023.k12.sd.us

Photo Not AvailableRoberta Stoebner

FACS
MS Social Studies
FCCLA Advisor

Voice Mail 1390
email: roberta.stoebner@k12.sd.us
email:  rlstoebner@hotmail.com
website:

missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Trishia Fischer

School Counselor

Voice Mail 1300
email: trishia.fischer@k12.sd.us
website: https://trishiafischer.wixsite.com/mysite

missing-Student ID-2.jpg



Sharla Unruh

K -12 Vocal Music

Voice Mail 1180
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us
 

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
Candace Pedersen
Instrumental Music

Voice Mail 1185

email: candace.pedersen@k12.sd.us
Photo Not AvailableKathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 1290
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg