Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Custodians:

John Woehl
Head Custodian/Sub Bus Driver

Voice Mail 1305
email: johnny.woehl@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-38.jpg
Jon Dangel
Custodian-Gymnasiums

Voice Mail 1302
email: jon.dangel@k12.sd.us
​​Photo Not Available


Bus Drivers:

​Pam Neuharth
​Photo Not Available
​Dale Luikens
​Photo Not Available
​Jim Sattler
missing-Student ID-31.jpg
Jerome Hoff
​​​Photo Not Available
​Terry McNair
​​​Photo Not Available

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches:

Doug Hall
Varsity Girls Basketball

email: douglas.hall@k12.sd.us
Photo Not Available
Dylan Lehr-Jr. High FB Coach

Photo Not Available
Ryan Liebl
Varsity Girls Track

email: rliebl14@gmail.com
Photo Not Available
Allen Ulmer
Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach


email:
Photo Not Available
Marion FB Coaches:
Austin Unruh-
Varsity Football
Derrick Lehr--Assistant
Josh Sperling-JH FB 
 Photos Not Available
Kari Zeeb
Assistant Track Coach
​Photo Not Available
​Logan Ulmer
Assistant Track Coach
​​Photo Not Available


School Lunch Program:

Jessica Goehring
Head Cook

Voice Mail 1235
email: jessica.goehring@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-12.jpg
Nicole Schaeffer
Cook

email: nicole.schaeffer@k12.sd.us
 missing-Student ID-27.jpg

Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email:

Katie Auch
Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email: katie.auch@k12.sd.us
Copy of missing-Student ID.jpg
Rita Hoff
Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email: rita.hoff@k12.sd.us
 missing-Student ID-3.jpg