Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
School Personnel Staff
 
 
 
 
 

Custodians:

John Woehl
Head Custodian/Sub Bus Driver

Voice Mail 251
email: johnny.woehl@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-38.jpg
Jim Woehl
Custodian-Gymnasiums

Voice Mail 257
email: jim.woehl@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-44.jpg


Senior Capstone Experience Coordinator:

Kay Smidt

Voice Mail 403
email: kay.smidt@k12.sd.us

website: http://ksmidt.wikispaces.com
kaysmidt.jpg


Bus Drivers:

​Pam Neuharth
​Photo Not Available
​Dale Luikens
​Photo Not Available
​Jim Sattler
missing-Student ID-31.jpg

 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches:

Doug Hall
Varsity Girls Basketball

email: douglas.hall@k12.sd.us
Photo Not Available
Austin Herrboldt
Varsity Football

email: austin.herrboldt@k12.sd.us
Photo Not Available
Ryan Liebl
Varsity Boys Track

email: rliebl14@gmail.com
Photo Not Available
Caleb Preszler
Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach

email: capreszler@gmail.com
Photo Not Available
​Tyler Handel
Assistant Track Coach
Photo Not Available


School Lunch Program:

Jessica Goehring
Head Cook

email: jessica.goehring@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-12.jpg
Nicole Schaeffer
Cook

email: nicole.schaeffer@k12.sd.us
 missing-Student ID-27.jpg
JoAnn Walter
Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email: joann.walter@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-41.jpg
Katie Auch
Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email: katie.auch@k12.sd.us
Copy of missing-Student ID.jpg
Rita Hoff
Kitchen Helper (part-time)

email: rita.hoff@k12.sd.us
 missing-Student ID-3.jpg

 
1