Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Elementary Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161

 
 
Lisa Klaudt
Kindergarten


Voice Mail 1160

email: lisa.klaudt@k12.sd.us
website: http://lklaudt.wikispaces.com/

missing-Student ID-1.jpg
Deb Schaeffer
1st Grade


Voice Mail 1380

email: deb.schaeffer@k12.sd.us


missing-Student ID-30.jpg
Kristin Heckenlaible
2nd Grade


Voice Mail 1370

email:  Kristin.Heckenlaible@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-11.jpg
Katie Harris
3rd Grad
e

Voice Mail 1360
email: katie.harris@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Katie Huber
4th Grade


Voice Mail 1350
email: Katie.Huber@k12.sd.us

website:  http://draggo.com/katiehuber
missing-Student ID-15.jpg
Rose Hertz
5th Grade

Voice Mail 1340
email: rose.hertz@k12.sd.us
website: http://rhertz.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-13.jpg
Erin Lundberg
Special Education


Voice Mail 1216
email: Erin.Lundberg@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-29.jpg
Lisa Hohn
Title I


Voice Mail 1320
email:     lisa.l.hohn@k12.sd.us
website:    http://lh022.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Becky Harvey
Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)

Voice Mail 1210
email: rebecca.harvey@k12.sd.us

beckyharvey.jpg
Lorie Lehr

Reading/Math

Voice Mail 1290
email: lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
email: lorielehr@hotmail.com
website:   https://llehr46.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Kristi Schultz
Art


Voice Mail 1330
email: kristi.schultz@k12.sd.us
website:  http://ks065.k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available
Martin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 1195

email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Carolyn Strobel

Guidance
Voice Mail 1300
email: Carolyn.Strobel@k12.sd.us
website:   http://cstrobel.wikispaces.com


missing-Student ID-45.jpg
Ken Bruckner

Physical Education-Grades 5&6

Voice Mail 1280
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us
website:
http://kbruckner.wikispaces.com

missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Rachel Stokes

K-8 Computer

Voice Mail 1230
email: Rachel.Stokes@k12.sd.us
website: http://rrstokes.wikispaces.com/

missing-Student ID-40.jpg




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stephanie Heckenlaible

Jamesville Colony-Grades K-2

email: Stephanie.Heckenlaible@l12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Alicia Verkilen
Jamesville Colony
-Grades 3-8


email: alicia.verkilen@k12.sd.us

Photo not available
Rebecca Foos
Jamesville Colony-Special Education

email: rebecca.foos@k12.sd.us
Photo not available
Janet Huber
Maxwell Colony-Kindergarten-1st Grade


email: janet.huber@k12.sd.us
website: http://jh027.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Stephanie Wagner
Maxwell Colony
-Grades 5-8

email: Stephanie.Wagner@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Aisha Abbink
Jamesville Colony
-Special Education
Paraprofessional
Assistant Track Coach


email: aisha.abbink@k12.sd.us
Photo not available

Brenda Mehlhaf
Maxwell Colony- Grades 2-4

email: Brenda.Mehlhaf@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Sharla Unruh
K -12 Vocal Music


Voice Mail 1180
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
Brooke Van Zee
Instrumental Music


Voice Mail 1185
email: brooke.vanzee@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-36.jpg
Kathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 1215
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg
Glenda Bohlmann
Elementary PE

Paraprofessional
Assistant VB Coach
JH VB Coach
Assistant GBB Coach


Voice Mail 1259
email: Glenda.Bohlmann@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Sheri Preszler
Special Education Paraprofessional

Voice Mail 1217
email: sheri.preszler@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-28.jpg
Bonnie Heirigs
Special Education Paraprofessional



email: bonnie.heirigs@k12.sd.us

bonnie.jpg
Trishia Fischer
Special Education Paraprofessional


Voice Mail 1218
email: trishia.fischer@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Sandy Stokes
Library Aide


email: sandy.stokes@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Donna Sattler
Library Aide

email: donna.sattler@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-22.jpg


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1