Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Elementary Staff

Phone: 605-387-5161

 
 
Lisa Klaudt
Kindergarten


Voice Mail 1160

email: lisa.klaudt@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-1.jpg
Kristin Heckenlaible
1st Grade


Voice Mail 1380

email:  Kristin.Heckenlaible@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-11.jpg
Katie Harris
2nd Grad
e

Voice Mail 1370
email: katie.harris@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Rachael Stepanek
3rd Grad
e

Voice Mail 1360
email: rachael.stepanek@k12.sd.us


Katie Huber
4th Grade


Voice Mail 1350
email: Katie.Huber@k12.sd.us

website:  http://draggo.com/katiehuber
missing-Student ID-15.jpg
Rose Hertz
5th Grade

Voice Mail 1340
email: rose.hertz@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-13.jpg
Erin Lundberg
Special Education


Voice Mail 1215
email: Erin.Lundberg@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-29.jpg
Lisa Hohn
Title I


Voice Mail 1320
email:     lisa.l.hohn@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Becky Harvey
South Central Coop--Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)

Voice Mail 1210
email: rebecca.harvey@k12.sd.us

beckyharvey.jpg
Lorie Lehr

Reading/Math
Football Cheer Coach

Voice Mail 1430
email: lorie.lehr@k12.sd.us
email: lorielehr@hotmail.com

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Kristi Schultz
Art


Voice Mail 1330
email: kristi.schultz@k12.sd.us
website:  http://ks065.k12.sd.us

Photo Not Available
Martin Sieverding

Technology Coordinator

Voice Mail 1450

email: martin.sieverding@k12.sd.us
website: https://ms034.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-20.jpg
Trishia Fischer

School Counselor
Voice Mail 1300
email: trishia.fischer@k12.sd.us
website: https://trishiafischer.wixsite.com/mysite

missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Ken Bruckner

Physical Education-Grades 5&6

Voice Mail 1280
email: ken.bruckner@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Rachel Stokes

K-8 Computer

Voice Mail 1440
email: Rachel.Stokes@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-40.jpg


​Jody Kriz
Preschool

Voice Mail
email: jody.kriz@k12.sd.us
Photo not available
​Michelle Kurtz
South Central Coop Preschool Special Ed

Voice Mail
email: michelle.kurtz@k12.sd.us
Photo not available
Stephanie Heckenlaible

Jamesville Colony-Grades K-2

email: Stephanie.Heckenlaible@l12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Rebecca Foos
Jamesville Colony-Grades 3-8

email: rebecca.foos@k12.sd.us
Photo not available
​Janet Huber
Maxwell Colony-Kindergarten-1st Grade


email: janet.huber@k12.sd.us
website: http://jh027.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-9.jpg
​Stephanie Wagner
Maxwell Colony-Grades 5-8

email: Stephanie.Wagner@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Aisha Abbink
Jamesville Colony-Special Education
Assistant VB Coach
Assistant GBB Coach
JH Basketball Coach
Assistant Track Coach


email: aisha.abbink@k12.sd.us
Photo not available

Brenda Mehlhaf
Maxwell Colony- Grades 2-4

email: Brenda.Mehlhaf@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Sharla Unruh
K -12 Vocal Music


Voice Mail 1180
email: Sharla.Unruh@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-43.jpg
​Candace Pedersen
Instrumental Music


Voice Mail 1185
email: candace.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Photo not available
Kathy Wollmann

Special Education Director

Voice Mail 1290
email: kathy.wollmann@k12.sd.us
website: http://kw009.k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-37.jpg
Glenda Bohlmann
Elementary PE

Paraprofessional-Special Education Paraprofessional
JH VB Coach



Voice Mail 1259
email: Glenda.Bohlmann@k12.sd.us

missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Sheri Preszler
Special Education Paraprofessional

Voice Mail 1217
email: sheri.preszler@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-28.jpg
Bonnie Heirigs
Special Education Paraprofessional



email: bonnie.heirigs@k12.sd.us

bonnie.jpg
Christa Buechler
Special Education Paraprofessional

email: christa.buechler@k12.sd.us
Sandy Stokes
Library Aide


email: sandy.stokes@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Donna Sattler
Library Aide

email: donna.sattler@k12.sd.us
missing-Student ID-22.jpg